Loan Officers



Nick Bye

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1977046

Email: nick@intelligentmortgage.us

Phone: (225) 810-4283

Visit Website

Joseph Messina

Loan Originator

NMLS# 93476

Email: joseph@welendla.com

Phone: (225) 810-4283

Visit Website

Ryan Mott

Vice President of Production

NMLS# 876641

Email: ryan@welendla.com

Phone: (225) 407-9250

Visit Website

Randy Tubbs

Sr Loan Officer

NMLS# 178782

Email: Randy@welendla.com

Phone: (225) 405-4106

Visit Website

James Arnold

Branch Manager/ Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 104546

Email: james@welendla.com

Phone: (225) 810-4287

Visit Website

Mark Guerrero

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 146381

Email: mark@welendla.com

Phone: (225) 810-4287

Visit Website

Jennifer Wheeler

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 69218

Email: jenn@welendla.com

Phone: (225) 810-4287

Visit Website