Loan Officers

Search

Brandon Abidin

President
NMLS# 15914
Brandon@WeLendLA.com
Phone: (225) 810-4287
Fax: (888) 891-4822
Visit Website

Christine Horne

Senior Loan Originator
NMLS# 93468
christine@welendla.com
Phone: (225) 810-4283
Fax: (225) 810-4288
Visit Website

Joseph Messina

Loan Originator
NMLS# 93476
joseph@welendla.com
Phone: (225) 810-4283
Fax: (225) 810-4288
Visit Website

Ryan Mott

Vice President of Production
NMLS# 876641
ryan@welendla.com
Phone: (225) 407-9250
Fax: (888) 891-4822
Visit Website

Randy Tubbs

NMLS# 178782
Randy@welendla.com
Phone: (225) 405-4106
Visit Website

James Arnold

Branch Manager/ Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 104546
james@welendla.com
Phone: (225) 810-4287
Fax: (888) 891-4822
Visit Website

Mark Guerrero

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 146381
mark@welendla.com
Phone: (225) 810-4287
Fax: (888) 891-4822
Visit Website

Jennifer Wheeler

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 69218
jenn@welendla.com
Phone: (225) 810-4287
Fax: (888) 891-4822
Visit Website